logo
Help Line 111-030-030
 
24 hrs ELECTRONIC ALARM MONITORING
 
Key People
   
Mr. Zubair Usman
Director CMS Karachi
Zubair.usman@fearless.com.pk
Maj. (R )Atif Satti
G M Operations
asatti@fearless.com.pk
   
   
Asmat Hasnain
Manager Sales
asmat.hasnain@fearless.com.pk
Major (R) M.Nadeem Nasib
Regional Manager Central
n.nasib@fearless.com.pk
   
Mr. Zulfiqr Khan
Manager Corporate Affairs
zkhan@fearless.com.pk
Maj. ( R ) M Ashraf Khan
Project Manager
abangash@fearless.com.pk
   
Mr. Waqar Ahmed
Manager Sales
waqar.ahmed@fearless.com.pk
Mr. Noman Khan
Manager Customer Services
noman.khan@fearless.com.pk